Staff & Board

Tina Adams


Tina gives day to day leadership to The Hope House, a homeless shelter for women and their children. Having worked for years as an advocate for those in need, Tina’s heart for women during the most difficult season of their life is her passion. Her own life experiences give her a unique perspective for those struggling during a season of transition. Tina and her husband, Jeff have two children; Evan & Tylee.

Tamrah Earls- Assistant Director

Connie Woods – Shelter Assistant

Chey Henrickson- Shelter Assistant

Lara Everett- Shelter Assistant

Sherri Thompson – Shelter Assistant

Valerie Fagundes- Shelter Assistant

Board of Directors

Vicki Thomas – President

Karla Brock – Vice President

Josh Hass – Board Member

Joey Clark – Board Member

Jolie Mascoto – Board Member

Joy Auld – Board Member